Running from A to Z

3

March 31, 2014 by Ray Yanek

a2z-badge-000-2014

Just a quick note on a Monday…after my first day back to work…after a Spring Break that had an average temperature of ‘shitty’.

Anyway, I’ve decided to give this thing called the A to Z Blogging Challenge a try.  It will start to tomorrow, and in order to keep up I’ll have to write one blog a day (except for Sundays) during the month of April.   Each day’s entry will correspond to a letter in the alphabet, so tomorrow’s post will be a topic that begins with “A”, the next day “B”, etc.

I’m kind of excited and I think I’m going to go with a general topic that will keep me interested, let me have some fun, and let me learn a little something I’ve always wanted to learn a little more about.

Maybe I can even teach you a little something, too…

I am a bit nervous, also. I have a busy life, man, and keeping up with this will be a challenge, but I’m confident I can do it.  I’m going to have to set up a schedule and keep to it, if I’m going to fit this in.

Maybe getting better at goal-setting and keeping a schedule will be another perk of the challenge.

So wish me luck and stop back by tomorrow and take a look at what I’m going to do.

Oh, and if YOU would like to give the challenge a try click HERE or on the pic at the top.

Take care.

 

3 thoughts on “Running from A to Z

  1. jenbr323 says:

    Go Ray, go Ray, you can do it!

  2. Good luck, I enjoy the kick start it gives me…hope you do teach me something, cheers!
    On the A to Z Challenge Maggie@expatbrazil.

  3. Well, you already know I’m reading backwards, into the past and you’ve probably figured out by now that I think this is a great idea. I hope it turns out to be fun for you.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,393 other followers

